Pollution Control and Waste Management in Sugar and Distillery Units (February 21-25, 2011)



List of participants

#	Name	#	Name
1	Mr. Gee M Chirayil, Assistant Engineer	11	Mr. Arvind Dhapate, Field Officer
	Kerala State Pollution Control Board		Maharashtra Pollution Control Board
2	Mr. Saiju J S, Assistant Engineer	12	Ms Aruna Jadhav, Field Officer
	Kerala State Pollution Control Board		Maharashtra Pollution Control Board
3	Mr. Ranbir Singh, Scientist 'B'	13	Mr. Dinesh Bhai Vasava, Field Officer
	Haryana State Pollution Control Board		Maharashtra Pollution Control Board
4	Mrs. Nandan Prabhudesai, Junior Environmental	14	Mr. Raju N R, Environmental officer
	Engineer, Goa State Pollution Control Board		Karnataka State Pollution Control Board
5	Mrs. Anny B Dias, Scientific Assistant	15	Mr. S K Vasudev, Deputy Environmental officer Karnataka
	Goa State Pollution Control Board		State Pollution Control Board
6	Mr. A K Kalsi	16	Mr. Sunil Kumar Meena, Scientist B,
	Punjab Pollution Control Board		CPCB Zonal Office Bhopal
7	Dr. Shobha Dhanekar	17	Mr. Runa Oraon, Scientist B,
	Madhya Pradesh Pollution control Board		CPCB Zonal Office Lucknow
8	Mr. Bhingardave, Sub Regional Officer	18	Mr. G N Patel
	Maharashtra Pollution Control Board		Gujarat Pollution Control Board
9	Ms. Shruti Dalvi, Field Officer	19	Mr. H M Gavit
	Maharashtra Pollution Control Board		Gujarat Pollution Control Board
10	Ms.Ujwala Gude, Field Officer	20	Mr. Amit Thakkar, Scientist B,
	Maharashtra Pollution Control Board		CPCB Zonal Office Vadodara